Blackened Gothic Doom act SHORES OF NULL premieres third excerpt from upcoming album!

Blackened Gothic Doom act, Shores Of Null, who is set to release their new album “Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying)” – one single 38-minute-long track! – on November 27th via Spikerot Records, have just unleashed the third excerpt taken from their upcoming full length record! The album features high class guest musicians (Mikko Kotamäki / Swallow The SunThomas A.G. Jensen / Saturnus, Elisabetta Marchetti / INNO), and takes the listener on a journey through the process of grieving, which is inspired by the five stages of grief formulated by Swiss-American psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross.  

Listen to “Beyond the Shores (Excerpt III)”, streaming now on Spotify, RIGHT HERE

Vocalist Davide Straccione about the song:”Feeble notes of a grand piano open the third and last excerpt of ‘Beyond the Shores (Excerpt III)’ before the unmistakable spoken word of Thomas A.G. Jensen enter the scene, and his doleful growl finally put us out of our misery. Saturnus are one of our favorite death/doom bands around and we’re truly honored to have him on board.” 

 “Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying)” will be coming out November 27th on Spikerot Records and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

Available on 6-panel digipak CD, digital and Gatefold Vinyl on 5 different variants, each limited to 100 copies:
– DENIAL (Black w/ White Splatter LP)
– ANGER (Aside/Bside White/Black LP)
– BARGAINING (3-Color-Stripes White/Black/White LP, handnumbered) SPIKEROT.COM EXCLUSIVE
– DEPRESSION (White w/ Black Marble LP)
– ACCEPTANCE (Solid White LP)

1. Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying) [38:24] SHORES OF NULL is:Davide Straccione – Vocals
Gabriele Giaccari – Guitars
Raffaele Colace – Guitars
Matteo Capozucca – Bass
Emiliano Cantiano – Drums

For more info visit: