Danko Jones – The Interview

Danko Jones the canadian hard rock band from Toronto has put up a new album “Power Trio” set to be released on August 27th, It was my pleasure to talk to the Danko Jones on the new album and much more.

Check out the below YouTube video for the complete coverage.

Track Listing

  1. I Want Out
  2. Good Lookin
  3. Saturday
  4. Ship Of Lies
  5. Raise Some Hell
  6. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
  7. Get To You
  8. Dangerous Kiss
  9. Let’s Rock Together
  10. Flaunt It
  11. Start The Show