Interview With Brisbane’s Rock Powerhouse GUTTERFIRE

GUTTERFIRE! are an energetic fusion of Hard Rock, Punk, Modern Rock and Post Rock genres. Their singles such as ‘Eight’, ‘Jaws of The Universe’ & ‘Quantum Bacterium’ have garnered the band national and international coverage and airplay and have seen the band play sold-out shows with Electric Mary, Astrodeath, The Black Swamp, Dr Colossus and many more!

It was a pleasure to have the boys for an Interview for Metalheads Forever Magazine, talked about the upcoming album “Chill” which is scheduled for September 10, 2021. Check out the below YouTube video for the complete coverage.

Track Listing

  1. Jack O’ The Leaves
  2. Chill
  3. This Is Fine
  4. I’ll Be Along
  5. The Day The Justice Died
  6. Recovery
  7. Shitbag
  8. Rhythm Of The End Days
  9. Bonfire
  10. Eyes Up