Interview With Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine formed in 1998, the Welsh metallers have become one of the biggest bands in metal, selling over 3 million albums worldwide and scoring three gold albums

Their self titled album came out on November 5, this is one epic album which has surprised fans and takes a new path for the band.

It was my pleasure to chat with Jason on the new album and much more, check out the below YouTube video for the complete coverage.

Track Listing

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can’t Escape The Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

Music Videos

The Band

Matt Tuck – Vocals and rhythm guitar
Michael “Padge” Paget – Lead guitar
Jamie Mathias – Bass
Jason Bowld – Drums

Website // Facebook // Instagram // Twitter