Interview With Composer/Songwriter “Max Enix”

Max Enix is a Composer/Songwriter (music), singer, lyricist, art director, manager, actor, producer and more. 

Max Enix “Far From Home” is a fusion of progressive-symphonic-post rock/metal , filmscore with diverse elements of world/New Age, Hip hop, Jazz, international variety and others (Avant Garde never heard before) ! For Fans of Devin Townsend, Dream Theater, Hans Zimmer, Pain of Salvation, Opeth, Ayreon, Enigma, Era, Therion, Nightwish, Rhapsody, Pink Floyd, Freddie Mercury, David Bowie, Katatonia, Empyrium, Arcturus and many many others But with a Universe of its own (Beyond music and words) ! EPIC AND UNIQUE !

Far From Home is scheduled to be out on June 9th, 2023 through Wormhole Death.

It was a pleasure to have this Interview with Max Enix to talk on the masterpiece of a work on this double concept album.

Check out the complete Interview below on the YouTube Video.

CD 1
1 The End of An Era
2 Tears of Earth
3 City of Mortals
4 Prayer of the Gods
5 In this Forgotten Paradise
6 An Illusional Kiss
7 The Dark and Bright Tunnel
8 The Forsaken Ocean

9 Childhood Emotions
10 The Broken Face
11 Beyond My Blood
12 Mirrors of Time
13 Angels of the Apocalyptic Storm
14 Far From Home

Check Out The Video For “Beyond My Blood”

The lineup and team for the double album “Far From Home” in the studio are:

– Max Enix: Music, Vocals, Artistic director, Lyrics/story…
– Thomas Kubler: Additional arrangements, Orchestrator
– François Rousselot : Conductor
– Leo Margarit: Drums
– Vikram Shankar: Piano/Keyboards
– Jean-Jacques Moréac: Bass
– Xavier Boscher: Guitars
– Elise Wachbar: Vocals

On Socials