Interview With Creeping Flesh

Established in Swedish Death Metal haven Gothenburg in 2013, Creeping Flesh started on a mission to play their own style of mid tempo, old school death metal, influenced by bands such as Bolt Thrower, Asphyx and Hail of Bullets, but with the addition of Swedish melody and sound from bands such as Hypocrisy, Grave and Unleashed.

It was a pleasure to have the band for an Interview, Check out the complete coverage on YouTube below.


1. …And Then The Bombs Came
2. Flaktürme
3. Finest Hour
4. Like So Many Before Them
5. Decrowned
6. Obscure The Sun
7. Titan Grip
8. March Of The Elephant
9. Wandering Soul

The Band

Martin Kadhammar – Drums 
Robert Karlsson – Vocals 
William Persson Öberg – Guitars
Sofus Stille – Guitars
Korp Thidrandir – Bass

On Socials

Official site
Apple Music