Credit : Morgane Khouni

Modern metallers DAGOBA are back! After putting their stamp on the metal scene with their unique blend of metal and neckbreaking grooves, and relentlessly touring and sharing the stage with legendary acts like Metallica, Machine Head and In Flames.

Now, the French four-piece is gearing up to reach the next level with their most ambitious material yet – the punishing new full-length, By Night. Rigorous vocals, groove-infused guitars and hard-hitting production prove DAGOBA to be on top of their game, pushing boundaries and incorporating electronic elements seamlessly into a unique modern metal formula. Vocalist Shawter impresses with dynamic vocal delivery, covering a wide span of styles from intense and deep growls to strong shouts and precise, clean vocals.

By Night was out on February 18, 2022, It was my pleasure to have Shawter for an Interview, Check out the complete coverage on YouTube below.

1    Neons
2    The Hunt
3    Sunfall
4    Bellflower Drive
5    On the Run
6    Break
7    City Lights
8    Nightclub
9    Summer’s Gone
10    The Last Crossing
11    Stellar

Music Videos

The Band

Credit : Morgane Khouni

Shawter – Vocals / Machines
Richard De Mello – Guitar
Kawa – Bass
Theo Gendron – Drums

Dagoba On Socials



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »