Interview With Jared Of Rivers Of Nihil

Rivers Of Nihil, The Death Metal Band from Pennsylvania a band with greatness and notably in 2018 Where Owls Knows My Name draws attention from every corner of the World.

This September 24 they are releasing their fourth full length album “The Work” an exemplary work again on the album, every song sounds amazing more powerful lyrics and musicianship through out.

I had the pleasure to sit with Jared the drummer of the band about the album and much more, Check out the below YouTube Video for the complete coverage and do not forget get their new album when its out.

The Work track-listing
1. The Tower (Theme from “The Work”)
2. Dreaming Black Clockwork
3. Wait
4. Focus
5. Clean
6. The Void from Which No Sound Escapes
7. MORE?
8. Tower 2
9. Episode
10. Maybe One Day
11. Terrestria IV: Work