Interview With Lukas of Germany’s Melodic Death Metal “Hiraes”

HIRAES, the powerhouse combining the full force of all four instrumentalists formerly of Dawn Of Disease (Lukas Kerk, Oliver Kirchner, Christian Wösten and Mathias Blässe) with the powerful vocals of Britta Görtz (Critical Mess, Ex-Cripper) has formed the ultimate band of the year, with mind blowing songs through their debut “Solitary”

It was a pleasure to speak with the amazing guitarist of the band “:Lukas Kerk” We spoke about the formation, Plans and a bit about the past, check out the complete coverage on the below YouTube Video.

Solitary Tracklisting:
1. Shadows Break
2. Under Fire
3. Grain Of Sand
4. 1000 Lights
5. Eyes Over Black
6. Outshine
7. Solitary
8. Strangers
9. Running Out Of Time

Support this amazing band by Ordering a copy of their debut in the below link

Debut Album, Solitary, out on, June 25 via Napalm Records | Order NOW!

The Band:

Britta Görtz – vocals
Lukas Kerk – guitars
Oliver Kirchner – guitars
Christian Wösten – bass
Mathias Blässe – drums