Interview With Mark Sugar Of Black Sites

Black Sites combine old school metal elements in with their sound and draw inspiration from a wide spectrum of artists such as Voivod, Thin Lizzy, and Black Sabbath to name a few. 

Effortlessly entwining elements of traditional metal with progressive experimentation and their own distinctive style, BLACK SITES have produced a release with huge impact. From beginning to end Untrue reveals their creativity on a sojourn not to be missed.

Untrue was released on October 8, 2021 Worldwide, It was a pleasure to chat with Mark Sugar on the release and much more. Check out the below YouTube for the complete coverage.

Untrue Tracklisting

  1. Sword Of Orion
  2. Call It By Its Name
  3. Lost Tribes
  4. Echo Of A Lie
  5. The Worst Of Us
  6. Nocturne Everything Went Black
  7. They Eat Their Young
  8. White Ashes

The Band

Mark Sugar – Vocals, Guitar
Ryan Bruchert – Guitar, Vocals
Garry Naples – Drums

Black Sites On Socials