“The Lonely Ones” They Know What they want and how to get it – An Interview

Formed in the summer of 2019, The Lonely Ones are a four piece vocal-oriented hard rock band with an ear for melody and a taste for success. No strangers to the hardships of the music industry, The Lonely Ones know what they want and know how to get it. They released two singles,“Eternal Sadness” and “The Lonely One,” independently in March of 2020.

Metalheads Forever Magazine was proud to have Jymmy Tolland for an Interview, Let’s hear from the amazing man himself about the band, plans and much more. Check out the complete coverage below on the YouTube Video.

The Band:

Marty McCoy – guitar / vocals
Tommy Johnson – drums
Jymmy Tolland – bass / vocals
Jake Earley – guitar / vocals

Some Videos from The Lonely Ones:

Socials:

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Touring Information:

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Indianapolis, IN Hi-Fi

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Battle Creek, MI The Music Factory

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Keokuk, IA L-Treyns

Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Mishawaka, IN Smokestack Brew

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Pipestem, WV Metal In The Mountains

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Louisville, KY Diamond Pub Concert Hall

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Huntington, WV V Club

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Akron, OH Empire Concert Club

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Iowa City, IA Gabe’s

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Des Moines, IA Lefty’s

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Sioux Falls, SD Bigs Bar

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Janesville, WI Back Bar

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Chippewa Falls, WI Joel’s 4 Corners

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Braidwood, IL Top Fuel Saloon

With Seven Year Witch

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Virginia Beach, VA Scandal’s

Sun. Oct 3, 2021 Jacksonville, NC Hooligan’s

Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Gainsville, FL High Dive

Thur. Oct 7, 2021 Punta Gorda, FL Bert’s Back Porch

Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Tampa, FL Brass Mug

Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Sanford, FL West End Trading Co.

Sun. Oct 10, 2021 Jacksonville, FL Archetype

Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Greenville, SC The Radio Room

Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Charlotte, NC Amos Southend

Thur. Oct 14, 2021 Greensboro, NC The Blind Tiger

Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Pipestem, WV Pipestem Event Center

Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Winchester, VA Blue Fox

COMMENTS