The Masters Of Hair Metal | An Interview With John Diva & The Rockets Of Love

Hair Metal heroes John Diva & The Rockets Of Love dropped their third album ‘The Big Easy‘ on March 17th, 2023. Their second offering ‘American Amadeus’ served as an ode to Glam Metal, but for record number three, the five musicians revisit what they do best: straightforward, refreshing rock with distinctive riffs, hard beats, multilayered lyrics, and a frontman in top form. 

The wait is finally over: JOHN DIVA is back! 

“Remember 80-something — we never seemed to miss a thing“ – these first lines of John Diva’s latest song “Back In The Days“ are a perfect summary of what this band stands for: Spandex pants, juvenile folly, a love for partying, and a Walkman with a fresh set of batteries. John Diva & The Rockets Of Love are bringing back carefree 80s vibes, yet manage to make them sound brand new. And isn’t a sense of being carefree exactly what we all need right now?

It was a great pleasure to have John Diva on the Interview to talk on the new album “The Big Easy”, Check out the most amazing John Diva on the below YouTube video for the complete coverage.

01 California Rhapsody 
02 The Big Easy 
03 God Made Radio 
04 Runaway Train 
05 Thunder 
06 Believe 
07 Back In The Days 
08 Hit And Run 
09 Boys Don’t Play With Dolls 
10 The Limit Is The Sky 
11 Capri Style 
12 Wild At Heart 

Check Out Some Awesome Videos

The Band

John Diva & The Rockets Of Love Is:
John Diva (vocals)
Snake Rocket (guitars)
J.J. Love (guitars)
Remmie Martin (bass)
Markus Coolman (drums)

On Socials