ALiX release brand new lyric video for “Empty Space”!

After nine years of hiatus, ALiX is coming back with its fifth album “Last Dreamer”, which will be coming out on November 25th via Go Down Records! Recorded by Luca Tacconi at Sotto il Mare Recording Studio in 2021 and finished by Alice Albertazzi in 2022, on eight brand new tracks the band presents their well-known blend of psychedelia, stoner, garage and psych-blues. After the release of the first two singles “Ride Your Light” and “Last Dreamer”, the band follows up today with a brand new lyric video for the track “Empty Space”. 

“Last Dreamer” will be out on November 25 via Go Down Records and is available for pre-order here:
 LP // CD

1. Anymore
2. Last Dreamer 
3. Ride Your Light 
4. Empty Space
5. Sweetly Waiting 
6. Light Is On
7. Crash
8. Why Don’t You
ALiX are:
Alice Albertazzi | vocals, tambourine 
Pippo De Palma | guitars
Gianfranco Romanelli | bass, dobro 
Andrea Insulla | drums
For more info visit: