ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED Release Debut EP “Womb in Black Flame”

One-man tech-death band ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED has released its debut EP, Womb in Black Flame on streaming platforms. This three-song assault of brutal technical death metal was masterminded by guitarist, vocalist, and overall songwriter, Isaac Rice.

Download Womb in Black Flame at

Stream the EP on Spotify.


1) Delusions of Wilting Mind
2) Dichotomy of Being
3) Womb in Black Flame

Combining pummeling brutality with fast-paced technicality, Isaac set out to make ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED his vision of a melting pot of everything extreme and aggressive, yet melodic and memorable.

On his forthcoming EP entitled Womb in Black Flame, Isaac explores the darker side of the human experience, nurturing the soul for horrific eternal damnation in the form of dying and being reborn into an absence of an afterlife, a blackened abyss of absolute deprivation, left to fester for all of eternity.
Ashes of Moments Perished on Distrokid