BEHEMOTH announce new album, debut new single “God=Dog”

BEHEMOTH announce new album, debut new single “God=Dog”


The hype for Behemoth’s new record has been echoing in the air for the past year. Just recently, this thirst for the new album was further triggered when they announced the details of the new album, with title “I Loved You at Your Darkest”. Polish blasphemers announced this on their facebook page along with the release date of the said record.

Two hours shortly, they unleashed a single called “God=Dog”. The track is a four and a half minute song made with complete brutality and blasphemy. (youtube link below)

Behemoth – I Loved You at Your Darkest track listing:

  1. Solve
  2. Wolves ov Siberia
  3. God = Dog
  4. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
  5. Bartzabel
  6. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…
  7. Angelvs XIII
  8. Sabbath Mater
  9. Havohej Pantocrator
  10. Rom 5:8
  11. We Are the Next 1000 Years
  12. Coagvla

The album is set to come out on October 5 via Metal Blade. Pre-order here.

MHF Magazine/John Paul Romero