BOTTOMLESS Shares Brand New Song From Upcoming Album!

BOTTOMLESS (Feat. Members Of MESSA & ASSUMPTION) Shares Brand New Song From Upcoming Album!

Debut album to be released July 16th on Spikerot Records

Italy’s doom metal heavyweights BOTTOMLESS are about to get set for the release of their highly anticipated debut album, out on July 16th via Spikerot Records! Featuring members of well known acts like MessaAssumption and more, BOTTOMLESS are by far no strangers to the scene. Consisting of 10 tracks, the band’s self-titled release is exactly what you would expect to get from the experienced three piece – nothing but unadulterated doom metal straight in the vein of the ancient masters Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram, Trouble and The Obsessed! Just recently premiered with Outlwas of the Sun, the band shared a brand new visualizer video for the mesmerizing track “Monastery”, which is the third & final single before the band’s debut album will be out!

Give ear, get doomed and listen to “Monastery” here:

Singer/guitarist Giorgio Trombino about the song and video:
What lies behind a pious man looking for shelter in the house of God? Saint or sinner, heaven or hell? We’re interested in contrasts and that’s what this track is all about. Two main sections crashing one into the other, both with a very somber tone yet uttering a single question: is God dead?

1. Monastery
2. Centuries Asleep
3. Bottomless
4. The Talking Mask
5. Ash
6. Losing Shape
7. Loveless Reign
8. Vestige
9. Cradling Obsession
10. Hell Vacation (Bonus CD/Digital) 

BOTTOMLESS’ new record will be coming out July 16th via Spikerot Records in the following formats and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION– CD Digipak (with Bonus Track)- 400x LP Pitch Black – 180gr- 100x LP Moss Green (Green w/ Yellow & White Marble) – 180gr- Digital

Giorgio Trombino – Guitar / Vocals
Sara Bianchin – Bass
David Lucido – Drums 

For more info visit: