Bret Allen & The Northern Rebels single “LAY ME DOWN”

Bret Allen & The Northern Rebels


Listen Now the fourth track of the MUDDY BANKS album!

Stylized as BATNR. An original Rock/Alt Rock band from Spokane, WA, formed in November 2019, the band embarked on a Mission to not only create music that moves the soul, but also to give the best performance possible. With hints of Country and Southern Rock influences, each member of the band brings their own style and grit to the table, giving BATNR’s sound and performance that edge that is familiar, yet original and refreshing.

With over 60 years combined experience, the members of the outfit all have one common goal…to spread their love of music, wherever they may roam!

Band Members:

  • Bret Allen
  • Lau Olesen 
  • Jeffery Shell 
  • Mercury Hendrix 
  • Jason Hendrix