Death-Sludge-Grind Metal Masters KDVRFCKR Release “The Last Mask”

Death-Sludge-Grind Metal Masters KDVRFCKR Release “The Last Mask” Lyric Video!

New Album, “Superkiller (A Musical Journey Between Life And Death)”, out on September 29, 2023 via Massacre Records!

In celebration of their 30th band anniversary this year, September 29, 2023 will see iconic death/black metal, punk, grindcore- sludge fusionists KDVRFCKR release their new album, titled “Superkiller (A Musical Journey Between Life And Death)” via Massacre Records. Coming out as Jewel Case CD, Ltd. Vinyl 2-LP and Digital formats, the album pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION!

Following a previously-released studio video for first single “Of The Sun And The Wind”, today, the four-piece is presenting their new single “The Last Mask“! A lyric video is now premiering here:

Says the band about the track: “A song about the deceptive appearance of some people who walk around in everyone’s environment. People you thought were your friends, or even lovers, turn out to be fake people, who in the end are responsible for significantly damaging your well-being. Sometimes it helps to write down your experiences and sufferings and to record them in a song in order to process the whole thing.”

The 30th anniversary of a band constitutes a point in time which affords reflecting. Back on a journey that – not unlike the passage from cradle to grave – is marked by both valleys of suffering and heights of ecstasy. KDVRFCKR‘s upcoming album “Superkiller (A Musical Journey Between Life And Death)” is a musical and lyrical manifest that attempts to portray this journey, told in 21 furious, new songs in four chapters.

“Superkiller” was mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge, and will also feature several guest musician appearances from such as Zagan (Black Messiah), Jens of Slaughterday and many more!

[Artwork: Axel Hermann]

“Superkiller (A Musical Journey Between Life And Death)” track listing:
Chapter I: Life
01. Counterfeit
02. The Last Mask
03. Of The Sun And The Wind
04. Unethical Machines
05. All The Corpses Dance
06. Hot For A Dead Planet

Chapter II: Death
07. Perennial Death
08. Darkness Drips From Her Like Honey
09. Waves Of Demise
10. Final Show
11. Lost In The Light

Chapter III: Suffer
12. Death On Demand
13. Hail The Promiscuous Dead
14. 18 And Death
15. Not So Bad, But Bad
16. Pale Shadows

Chapter IV: Recover
17. The Fan And The Bellows
18. New Corpse
19. Bad Taste
20. Krom
21. Psycho Killer

For More Info Visit:

Goreminister – Vocals
Major Maggotfeeder – Guitars
Peverted Pete – Bass
Corporal Cruel – Drums


29.09.2023 DE Coesfeld – Fabrik (*)
30.09.2023 DE Quedlinburg – KUZ Reichenstrasse (*)
01.10.2023 DE Frankfurt – Batschkapp (*)
02.10.2023 DE München – Backstage (*)
03.10.2023 AT Wien – Viper Room (*)
04.10.2023 CH Luzern – Sedel (*)
05.10.2023 DE Nürnberg – Hirsch (*)
06.10.2023 DE Leipzig – Hellraiser (*)
07.10.2023 DE Hamburg – Logo (*)
08.10.2023 DE Braunschweig – KUFA (*)
04.11.2023 DE Dortmund – Junkyard (*)
(*) w/ Phantoms Of Future, The Idiots, Dr. Death