Deathbringer stream bludgeoning new single ‘Pitfall (When IT Begins)’

Deathbringer release bludgeoning new single ‘Pitfall (When IT Begins)’

IT album due for release 15th July via Unique Leader Records

Progressive death metal pioneers Deathbringer have unveiled their latest single ‘Pitfall (When IT Begins)’, taken from their upcoming album IT, due for release on 15th July via Unique Leader Records.

Watch the visualiser to ‘Pitfall (When IT Begins)’ here:

This follows the album’s previous singles ‘A Place To Exist‘ and ‘Inevitability (IT’s Whip)‘.

Formed in 2002 by guitarist Artyom SerdyukDeathbringer have toured across the globe sharing stages with BehemothHateParricideDeadInfection, and many more. Their debut album, Homo Divisis, came in 2007 and subsequently saw the band embark on their first European headline tour the following year to rave reviews.

IT emerges as the band’s sophomore record which initially began in 2013, but due to health issues, personal lives, and a global pandemic, had to be postponed. Now, with guest appearances from Bobby Koelble (Death), Tommy Talamanca (Sadist), and Mariusz Domaradzki (MasachistYatteringAzarath), IT will finally see the light of day.

Deathbringer are:
Artyom Serdyuk // guitars
Krzysztof Bendarowicz // drums
Piotr Jablonski // vocals
Yahor Liatkouski // guitars
Tomasz Weglewski // bass

Deathbringer online:
Facebook || BandCamp || Instagram

Unique Leader Records online:
Website || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram || YouTube

IT Track Listing:

1. Delta
2. Frozen Beliefs
3. Per Aspera
4. Ypsilon
5. A Place to Exist
6. Pitfall (When IT Begins)
7. Theta
8. Nihil Messiah
9. Lambda
10. Inevitability (IT’s Whip)
11. Impartial Beholder
12. Tau
13. Omega
14. IT
15. Epsilon