Ecuadorian Hard Rockers KILL CITY signs with Music-Records

Ecuadorian Hard Rockers KILL CITY signs with Music-Records for the release of their album “Last Man Standing”, scheduled for November 2021.

Kill City is a hard rock band, formed by Andres Miranda, Xavier Diab, Luis Neme, Juan Miguel Iturralde and Chemel Neme.

Established on 2019, and thanks to a long standing friendship between it’s members, what started as an idea, quickly became a musical reality. Aside from the 2 Neme brothers being part of the band, other members of Kill City were also bandmates several years ago.

Their influences are Hard Rock and Heavy Metal, Kill City’s compositions cover a broad variety of styles and elements within rock music. After 12 months of song writing, the band already has 1 published Album, Last Man Standing, composed of 11 songs and 15 more songs ready to record for their second

Album. From Classic Rock to Power Metal, Kill City aims to transmit energy through their music, with a freedom of style.

Their debut Album, Last Man Standing, mixed by Chemel Neme and Mastered by Svante Forsback, was released December 2020, and is composed of 11 tracks:
1 – Paradoxical Dream
2 – Wake up
3 – Countdown
4 – Against Myself
5 – When the show is over
6 – Grey
7 – Believe me
8 – Empezar de Nuevo
9 – Follow your Heart
10 – Last Man Standing
Bonus Track
11 – Sigue la Voz

The album cover was hand painted by acclaimed Guayaquil artist: Jose Luis Choez. The album photos were done by Jose Hanze and Jorge Nunez.

Chemel Neme – Vocals
Andres Miranda – Bass
Luis Neme – Drums
Xavier Diab – Guitar
Juan Iturralde – Guitar