EPICA – Ready For A Monumental Live Stream

To Play Stunning Global Online Event Tomorrow

Tickets And Merch Bundles On Sale Now At EpicaStream.com

Today, on June 12th, Dutch symphonic metal heavyweights EPICA will broadcast their first-ever streaming event titled Ωmega Alive. This monumental show will be the biggest stage production of the band to date and will see the band perform their biggest hits – including first-ever live performances of their latest album Omega – in a scenery of 5 different acts, including choirs, dancers, acrobats, and massive show effects. Get another sneak preview here:

Tickets and exclusive bundles are still available at www.EpicaStream.com. 
The show will premiere on Saturday, June 12 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 21:00 CEST and stay available on demand for 72 hours after this time.
 
EPICA keyboardist, and the mastermind behind the event, Coen Janssen comments:
“Ok peeps….. This is it…. One more day… We can’t wait and are extremely excited to bring you OMEGA ALIVE! Definitely our biggest production ever!
So… dear fans…  grab a drink… hold on to your seat…. and… GO!” 


In case you missed getting your copy of Ωmega at its release, you can still order it here:
http://nblast.de/Epica-Omega

Since forming in 2002, the band has amassed an incredible amount of success, their current album Ωmega entered the album Top 10 in Germany, Holland, Belgium, and Switzerland. EPICA has toured the globe, performing at venerable festivals including Wacken, Hellfest, Heaven & Hell Festival, Heavy MTL, and Download, while also staging shows in countries where many metal bands have not played including South Korea, South Africa, and Venezuela.


EPICA is:
Simone Simons | vocals
Isaac Delahaye | guitars
Mark Jansen | guitars, grunts, screams
Coen Janssen | synths, piano
Ariën van Weesenbeek | drums
Rob van der Loo | bass


COMMENTS