NervoChaos announces release of new album ‘Dug Up… Diabolical Reincarnations’

One of the biggest names in Brazilian metal, NERVOCHAOS, announces the new album, ‘Dug Up… Diabolical Reincarnations’, for the band’s 25th anniversary celebration. The new album made of exhumed cadaverous material from their early discography, completely rewritten and re-recorded, a special compilation three songs from each of the first four albums, ”Pay Back Time” (1998), “Legion of Spirits Infernal” (2002), “Quarrel In Hell” (2006) and “Battalions Of Hate” ( 2010).

‘Dug Up… Diabolical Reincarnations’ will be available on the main streaming platforms on November 19, 2021 and will have a CD version through the French label Xenokorp, with distribution in Europe and the USA.

The Brazilian version will be through the labels Xaninho Discos, Tumba Records, Rock Brigade Records & Voice Music. In Argentina it will be released by Pacheco Records and in Peru by Xaria Music.

Pursuing the celebrations, NERVOCHAOS will embark on yet another world tour in 2022 with a European leg in April alongside cult unholy Death Metalers MERCYLESS.

Different from all the bands on the Brazilian scene, NERVOCHAOS was born in the spring of 1996, with the idea of creating extreme, aggressive and chaotic music from the old guard.

The band has earned a cult status in the extreme music scene due to their hard work over the years, delivering a sonic extravaganza in their own unique way. With eight studio albums, constant world tours and a great history, surrounded by fans, NERVOCHAOS is in a new stage, with a new line-up, where they are recording the new studio album that will be released in 2021.

Genre:  Extreme Metal


  1. I Hate Your God
  2. Envy
  3. Putrid Pleasures
  4. Pazuzu Is Here
  5. Mighty Justice
  6. Upside Down Cross
  7. The Urge to Feel Pain
  8. Dark Chaotic Destruction
  9. Nervochaos
  10. Pure Hemp
  11. Scavengers of the Underworld
  12. Perish Slowly
  13. The Devil’s Work

Recording: Abracadaver Studio

Mixed and mastered: Brendan Duffey
Artwork: Edu Nascimento
Line up:
Brian Stone (vocal)
Woesley Johann (guitar)
Luiz “Quinho” Parisi (guitar)
Pedro Lemes (bass)
Edu Lane (drums)

Photo: Pri Secco

For more on NERVOCHAOS visit the band’s oficial SITEINSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE.