ESCAPE FROM WONDERLAND Reveals “Pieces” Album Details

ESCAPE FROM WONDERLAND Reveals “Pieces” Album Details & Music Video For New Single “Eyes Wide Shut”!

[photo: Alen Ljubic Photography]

Following their recent signing with Drakkar Entertainment, German metalcore upstarters, ESCAPE FROM WONDERLAND, have finally revealed new details about their upcoming, first full-length studio album! Pieces will be available as CD, Vinyl, as Bundles and Digital formats on November 3, 2023, the pre-sale has just started at THIS LOCATION!

After ESCAPE FROM WONDERLAND has shared the previously-released, first single “Dissimulate”, today, the Stuttgart-based five-piece is premiering a brand new track taken of their upcoming Pieces! According to lead guitarist / clean vocalist Lars, “Eyes Wide Shut”“is about alcoholism and the destructive course that addiction can take on one’s own life and also on the life of those who are close to you.”

Born in 2012, yet re-formed in 2016, the band released their much-acclaimed, self-titled debut EP in 2019, followed by numerous singles, captivating music videos and shows with scene heavy weights such as Attila, Emil Bulls, Veil Of May among many more. Produced with Nils Lesser of Vaultroom Productions, Pieces sees the band fuse early 2000’s metalcore with modern electronic sounds, vocals ranging from pop punk-ish to deathcore-esque enrich their songs with a sense of grandeur. Both old- and new school metalcore fans alike better watch out and get ready to ESCAPE FROM WONDERLAND!

Pieces track listing:
01. Beyond Life
02. Silver Lining
03. Eyes Wide Shut
04. Devil’s Witness
05. Dissimulate
06. Sulfur
07. Hourglass
08. Your Ghost
09. Aurora
10. Blinding Lights
For More Info Visit:
Dennis – Lead Vocals
Lars – Lead Guitar, Clean Vocals
Frizzle – Rhythm Guitar
Ben – Drums
Conny – Bass