Split Screen Management has a pleasure to announce their long time friends, Athens based Symphonic Metallers FALLEN ARISE into its roster family! In addition, the band announces their new video ‘Embers’, coming out soon.

Band states on the signing:
“We are so proud of this deal! Working with Roberto Risso and Tarja Virmakari all these years, it was easy to trust them on their new start along with amazing professional people like Kimmo Kuusniemi, Eugene O’ Connor, Sakari Heiskanen, Alberto Rigoni and their great staff and all together as SPLIT SCREEN MANAGEMENT! Many thanks to all the above for trusting FALLEN ARISE and we are sure that the way with them will be much more longer!!!”

Furthermore the band has a message to their loyal fans and friends:
“Hello dear friends! First of all we feel the need to thank you very much for the first 10.000 follows you gave to our band page! It’s really great for us and we make everything to keep it active and always updated. Also, we start working for our upcoming video for “Embers” with the amazing Haris Kountouris and HK Visual Creations as well as with “Enigma” and “Forever Winter” but in “Embers”, you will see things we ‘ve never tried before!”

FALLEN ARISE line-up 2021:
Fiona Creaby – vocals
Vlasis K. – vocals
Gus Dibelas – keyboards
MariosK – drums
Spyros Vasilakis – guitar
Jason Ioakeim – bass


FALLEN ARISE’s latest album “Enigma” came out on April 10th, 2020 via Rock Of Angels Records. Stream and buy “Enigma” here: https://www.fallenariseofficial.com/music

“Enigma” tracklisting:

1. In Adentu Deorum
2. Enigma
3. Reborn
4. Forskaken
5. Embers
6. Without DIsguise
7. Released
8. Forever Winter
9. Horizon
10. The Storm Inside


FALLEN ARISE were formed in 2009, combining a theatrical atmosphere with a progressive approach and a heavy-metal-alike heaviness. So far, FALLEN ARISE have toured across Europe and Russia with established acts including: Nightwish, Fates Warning, Paradise Lost, Destruction, Sepultura, Skindred, Moonspell, Serenity, Leave’s Eyes, Xandria, Katatonia, Pain of Salvation and Insah.

Watch the videos:
From “Enigma” (Roar 2020)
‘Reborn’ Official Video – https://youtu.be/ecXbypIMGec
‘Enigma’ Lyric Video – https://youtu.be/fTaWaGbNAcg
‘Forever Winter’ Lyric Video – https://youtu.be/R6jjJzcpcLs

Form “Adeline” (Roar 2015)
‘White Crystal Angel’ Official Video – https://youtu.be/6npIAHxgvsM
‘My Last Breath’ Lyric Video – https://youtu.be/kG-oPrVoX9Y
‘The Curse Of Adeline’ Lyric Video – https://youtu.be/lh5dNhlDX8Y

From “Ethereal” (NoiseHead 2013)
‘Eternity’ Official Video – https://youtu.be/3V3r0BPJl8A

More information at:
BAND: https://www.fallenariseofficial.com | https://www.facebook.com/fallenarise
MANAGEMENT: https://www.facebook.com/SplitScreenManagement | http://www.splitscreen-management.com
LABEL: https://roar.gr


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »