Finnish Hard Rock group Jimbo’s Garage releases their self titled debut album!

Finnish Hard Rock Group Jimbo’s Garage has released their self titled debut album. They combine the hookiest elements of modern heavy rock and traditional hard rock.

The band’s main architect is the drummer Jimbo Mäkeläinen, former sticksman of Ironcross and Lordi. Vocalists on the album are Taage Laiho (Kilpi, Altaria, Mad Hatter’s Den), Peter James Goodman (Conquest, Metal Gods, STUD..) and Maya Liittokivi (Deathlike Silence). Guitars are played by Kari Riihimäki and bass by Jari Riitala.

The band’s music is an interesting combination of modern heavy metal and traditional hard rock.

Listen to the album:

Jimbo’s Garage @ Facebook

Track titles / ISRC codes:

  1. Living the Hard Way (FI3FC2240301)
  2. Now We’re Strangers (FI3FC2240302)
  3. Dancing With the Devil (FI3FC2240303)
  4. Dreamer (FI3FC2240304)
  5. Wings (FI3FC2240305)
  6. Stranger (FI3FC2240306)
  7. Hello (FI3FC2240307)
  8. Echoes (FI3FC2240308)