FUNERAL MASS Signs With Marquee Records; First Single Released

Polish Black Metal band Funeral Mass signs with Marquee Records to release their third full-length album Shadow of the Raventhrone. Album will be released on December 2, 2022.

Meantime you can listen to the album opener “With Sinister Spell” on Black Metal Promotion Youtube channel here:
The track is also available on band’s official Bandcamp here:
“With Sinister Spell” – is a pure ode to the black magic and evil spirits enchanted in a forceful opener for our upcoming album.

Shadow of the Raventhrone album сover and tracklisting are as follows:
01 – With Sinister Spell
02 – Shadow of the Raventhrone
03 – Nocturnal Eclipse
04 – Riders of Nebulous Lands
05 – Epitaphium
06 – The Great Invocations
07 – Everlasting Pagan Flame 2022

Formed in June 2018 Funeral Mass represents melodic black metal with influences both of modern, ambitious metal style and old-school Scandinavian melodic scene. From the very beginning, the band quickly developed its sound which results in the first recording released on October 31st, 2018 – “Cold Winds of Desolation EP”. In 2019, Funeral Mass, by the hand of Mara Production, releases its first full album called “At the Crossroads of Dark Paths”. In July 2020 the second album shows up – “Forgotten Kingdoms of the North” – released by the band itself. Currently, Funeral Mass is preparing to reveal its newest album: “Shadow of the Raventhrone”

Current lineup:
Kamil Żerański – Guitars and vocals
Dmytro Kvashnin – Guitars
Jerzy Wieliński – Bass
Ignacy Macikowski – Drums

Follow Funeral Mass: