Husmanskost just released their new EP “Sykkelstjæling”

Husmanskost just released their 7th official release titled “Sykkelstjæling E.P” This is the first release since 2019.

The band is now a duo since John Åge Olsen left the band after “Solstice II

The line up is now:
Kai Andre Kofoed (guitars, bass, vocals)
Niklas Mortensen (drums)

Husmanskost was founded in 2015 and the band are still to this day experimenting with their genre.
The band started as a grindcore band but you can hear thrash/death/black/grind in their latest albums.

Listen “Sykkelstjæling” at this location