INHUMAN CONDITION Releases Ripping Death Jam “The Mold Testament”

INHUMAN CONDITION Releases Ripping Death Jam
“The Mold Testament”

New Album, “Fearsick,” Out July 15th

Photo Credit: Deidra Kling

Florida death metal vets INHUMAN CONDITION, consisting of vocalist/drummer Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC, EX-DEO, THE ABSENCE), guitarist Taylor Nordberg (DEICIDE, THE ABSENCE) and bassist Terry Butler (OBITUARY, DEATH, MASSACRE, SIX FEET UNDER), lay waste to fans with a merciless new single titled “The Mold Testament.” The song is featured on their eagerly awaited sophomore album, “Fearsick,” that’s due out on July 15th on Kling/Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records. In addition to the 9 new blistering tracks, the band has recorded a series of cover songs to be delegated to the labels they have signed license deals with for their CD releases.

Commenting on the meaning behind the new song, Kling says:

“’The Mold Testament” represents a true sense of the word “conflict.” In this video, I wanted to show the daily conflict we have between consumerism and humanity. We do not realize how symbiotic those two things are and how each is related. We all end up in the same place. Have fun and remember you mosh/dance like your life depends on it.”

Pre-order “Fearsick” at

Apple Music –
Spotify –


In case it was missed, check out the video for INHUMAN CONDITION’s previous single “Recycled Hate“:

Fearsick Tracklisting:
1. The Mold Testament
2. Recycled Hate
3. Caustic Vomit Reveries
4. I’m Now The Monster
5. King Con
6. Hellucid
7. Wound Collector
8. Fencewalker
9. Where Pain Is Infinity

*Artwork by Dan “Babe Ruth” Goldsworthy (CORPSEGRINDER, ACCEPT, CRADLE OF FILTH)

Fearsick CD Bonus Tracks:
Listenable Insanity Records (USA) – “Whiplash” (Metallica cover)
Spiritual Beast (Japan) – “Executioner’s Tax” (Power Trip cover)
Black Serpent Records (Europe) – “Pull The Plug” (Death cover)
Rapture Records (South America) – “Surprise! You’re Dead!” (Faith No More cover)
Metalized Distro (Central America) – “Magnificat” (Benediction cover)

Spawning from chaos, Inhuman Condition came to life with all guns blazing in the fall of 2020. With an album and a half of material from what was to be a new Massacre album, Jeramie Kling (vocals, drums – Venom Inc, Ex Deo, The Absence) and Taylor Nordberg (guitars – Deicide, The Absence) joined up with Terry Butler (bass – Obituary, Death, Massacre, Six Feet Under) to form a new band and to self-release their debut album “Rat°God” on Kling and Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records on June 4th, 2021. The album was hailed with rave reviews and the group went on to do 2 tours in the United States in support of the record.  

Wasting no time, the band wrote and recorded their second album, “Fearsick,” in 2019 and 2021 with mixing by Kling and mastering by Nordberg at Smoke & Mirrors Productions.

Jeramie Kling – Vocals/Drums
Terry Butler – Bass
Taylor Nordberg – Guitars

Facebook –
Instagram –
Apple Music – 
Bandcamp –
Spotify –