INHUMAN CONDITION Unleash Brutal New Single “I’m Now The Monster”

INHUMAN CONDITION Unleash Brutal New Single
“I’m Now The Monster”

New Album, “Fearsick,” Out July 15th

Photo Credit: Deidra Kling

Florida death metal vets INHUMAN CONDITION, consisting of vocalist/drummer Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC, EX-DEO, THE ABSENCE), guitarist Taylor Nordberg (DEICIDE, THE ABSENCE) and bassist Terry Butler (OBITUARY, DEATH, MASSACRE, SIX FEET UNDER), will release their eagerly awaited sophomore album, “Fearsick,” on July 15th on Kling/Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records. 

Today, the band has revealed the record’s third bone shattering single, “I’m Now The Monster,” that’s accompanied by the turbulent video below. 

Commenting on the new song, bassist Terry Butler says: 

“‘I’m Now The Monster’ is the epitome of what Inhuman Condition is all about IMO! Sweet riffs that grab your ear, a nice HEAVY groove sets in and then your face gets caved in! Swamp-infused Florida death metal!”

Pre-order “Fearsick” at

Apple Music –
Spotify –


More from “Fearsick“:
“Recycled Hate” Music Video –
“The Mold Testament” Music Video –

Fearsick Tracklisting:
1. The Mold Testament
2. Recycled Hate
3. Caustic Vomit Reveries
4. I’m Now The Monster
5. King Con
6. Hellucid
7. Wound Collector
8. Fencewalker
9. Where Pain Is Infinity

*Artwork by Dan “Babe Ruth” Goldsworthy (CORPSEGRINDER, ACCEPT, CRADLE OF FILTH)
“Fearsick” CD Bonus Tracks:
Listenable Insanity Records (USA) – “Whiplash” (Metallica cover)
Spiritual Beast (Japan) – “Executioner’s Tax” (Power Trip cover)
TBA (Europe) – “Pull The Plug” (Death cover)
Rapture Records (South America) – “Surprise! You’re Dead!” (Faith No More cover)
Metalized Distro (Central America) – “Magnificat” (Benediction cover)
Spawning from chaos, Inhuman Condition came to life with all guns blazing in the fall of 2020. With an album and a half of material from what was to be a new Massacre album, Jeramie Kling (vocals, drums – Venom Inc, Ex Deo, The Absence) and Taylor Nordberg (guitars – Deicide, The Absence) joined up with Terry Butler (bass – Obituary, Death, Massacre, Six Feet Under) to form a new band and to self-release their debut album “Rat°God” on Kling and Nordberg’s own Listenable Insanity Records on June 4th, 2021. The album was hailed with rave reviews and the group went on to do 2 tours in the United States in support of the record.

Wasting no time, the band wrote and recorded their second album, “Fearsick,” in 2019 and 2021 with mixing by Kling and mastering by Nordberg at Smoke & Mirrors Productions.

Jeramie Kling – Vocals/Drums
Terry Butler – Bass
Taylor Nordberg – Guitars

Facebook –
Instagram –
Apple Music – 
Bandcamp –
Spotify –