International All-Stars Project ACT OF DENIAL Release New Single ‘Your Dark Desires’

International All-Stars Project ACT OF DENIAL Release New Single ‘Your Dark Desires’, Feat. + Announced by Ron Thal Bumblefoot!

Today, July 19th, International All-Stars melodic death metal project ACT OF DENIAL premiere their 5th and last single ‘Your Dark Desires’  before the debut album ‘Negative’ comes out on August 13th, via Crusaders/Golden Robot records. ‘Your Dark Desires’ is featuring one of the biggest heavy and rock star Ron Thal Bumblefoot (Guns N Roses,Son of Apollo) on guitar solo.

Watch Ron Bumblefoot Thal announcing “Your Dark Desires”, here:

Stream “Your Dark Desires”, here:

Björn on ‘Your Dark Desires’:
“‘Your Dark Desires’ is about inner struggle and being able to separate inherited angst and self inflicted mental pain – once you’ve learned, you can move on and feel much stronger. The song is motivational and about acceptance.”

Luger adds:
“Finally!  We can’t wait for that the album to goes out.This means so much to us. Me and Voi put all our effort into making this project like we mention all this time and again thanks to all the guys that made this happen. Hope you will enjoy this single and thanks to all the fans for support and comments. “Negative” is coming your way soon!!”

‘Your Dark Desires’ Line-up:
Björn “Speed” Strid – Vocals
Voi Cox – Rhythm & Lead guitars
Luger – Rhythm guitar
Krimh – Drums
Steve Di Giorgio – Bass
John Lönnmyr – Keys
Ron Bumblefoot Thal – Solo guitar

‘Your Dark Desires’ Credits:
Music: Vojan Koceic
Arrangement: Vojan Koceic, Nikolq Bartulic & Björn Strid
Lyrics: Björn Strid
Single Artwork: Voi Cox

Also watch the earlier singles, below.
‘Slave’ feat. ex-SOILWORK guitarist Pete Wichers –
‘Down That Line’ –
‘Controlled’, feat. DEATH’s Bobby Koelble –
“Puzzle Heart” –

‘Negative’ Tracklist:

“Puzzle Heart”
“Down That Line”
“Reflection Wall”
“In The Depths Of Destruction”
“Lost Circle”
“Your Dark Desires”
“Clutching At Rays Of Light”

The album was mixed at Studio Fredman by legendary producer Fredrik Nordström (At The Gates, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Arch Enemy).
Album Cover Artwork: Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg.

ACT OF DENIAL project line-up:
Voi Cox – Lead guitar, programming
Luger – Rhythm guitar
Bjorn Speed Strid – Vocals, backing vocals
Steve Di Giorgio – Fretless bass
Krimh – Drums
John Lönnmyr – Keyboards

Also watch the earlier teasers below:
‘Down That Line’ introduced by John Lönnmyr:
by vocalist Mr. Speed Strid –
by great drummer Krimh –
by fretless guru Steve Di Giorgio –

Golden Robot/Crusader Records: