Italy’s Disbeliever Returns With New Album “Archetype”

Disbeliever are coming back with their ability to take and twist words and sounds into their captivating gothic metal. The fivesome delivers a strong dark injection of emotion as it weaves catchy riffs and punchy rhythms with deep, soulful vocals. Their dark and energetic attitude will be released with the new single “Silent Death” and their brand new studio album Archetype out on November 05th via Revalve Records.

Archetype Tracklist and guest musicians:
1 Archetype
2 Decay of Existence
3 Fades Down Far
4 Mystic
5 Our Own Behavior
6 Retreat into Madness
7 Screams (feat. Francesco Cavalieri – Wind Rose)
8 Silent Death
9 Universal Ego
10 Wherever Soul

Pre-order limited compact disc or pre-save a digital copy here: