Justify Rebellion release new album in March, pre-orders available

“The Ends Justify The Means” is the sophomore release from the Danish band

Justify Rebellion release new album in March

The Ends Justify The Means…

…such is the name of the brand new album by Denmark’s hard hitting heavy metal band JUSTIFY REBELLION. The rebellion is here to stay, proven by this monstrosity of a heavy metal album, which takes its inspiration from several metal genres. With this record you can easily tell that the kids from the first album “Unleashing The Beast’ have grown into testosterone-filled heavy metal hailers. Their new album is mainly centered on the darker aspects of humanity and society, with the topics on the record varying from greed, war, lust and drugs to vulnerability and self-realisation.

The riffs are heavier, the solos are faster, the drums are punchier, and the bass is rumbling its way to mayhem. Never has Justify Rebellion felt so strong and powerful! With this masterpiece of a track list, nothing can take these guys down. Justify Rebellion has turned up the pace, but also made room for some thunderous and slower anthems for fans to break their necks to.

The album is, as “Unleashing The Beast”, recorded and produced in CB Studios in Jutland by Christian Bonde, who also provides guest vocals on the track “Throne Of Greed” – the longest track by the rebellion to date.

“The Ends Justify The Means will be out in March 27th, via Mighty Music. It will be released in CD, LP and digital formats and can be pre-ordered in the following links:

Hailing from Slagelse in Denmark, the four-piece has carved a name for themselves with their old-school sound and a lot on heart, culminating in their albums “Unleashing The Beast” and “The Ends Justify The Means”. These records grab you be the collar and deliver a solid right hook to the jaw, while the collective voice of the band roars in your face, like a lion stepping on a LEGO!

Lukas Rautenberg: guitar/vocals
Nikolaj Madsen: lead guitar
Stephen Torpe Andersen: bass
Nikolaj Ersbøll Ross: drums