Lucifer Star Machine launch “Psychic Vampires” single and music video!

Lucifer Star Machine launch “Psychic Vampires” single and music video – To release fifth studio album “Satanic Age” on April 14

“Psychic Vampires” is the third single leading up to Lucifer Star Machine’s fifth studio album “Satanic Age”. Featuring guest vocals by Mark “Sparky” Phillips of Demented Are Go, ”Psychic Vampires” is released together with a music video.

Lucifer Star Machine comments:
Toxic relationships and narcissistic behavior are poison for our well being. Watch out for people gaining your trust so they can wear you down and suck out all your energy. Keep psychic vampires out of your life.

“Psychic Vampires” is out now on all streaming platforms. The album “Satanic Age” will be released on The Sign Records on the 14th of April, 2023, and will be available on vinyl, CD, and all streaming platforms.

Lucifer Star Machine are:
Tor Abyss (Throat)
Mickey Necro (Guitars)
Mighty Ramon (Guitars) ex-Mad Sin, ex-Demented Scumcats
Benny Zin (Bass) ex-Frantic Flintstones
Captain Fettsau (Drums) ex-Teenage Love Guns
For more info visit: