Meltdown Premieres New Album In Full

Meltdown Premieres New Album In Full

From This Day To The Grave Out Now on Imminence Records and Art Gates Records

Imminence Records‘ Spanish Metalcore outfit Meltdown has premiered their Imminence Records debut in full. Along with the full album stream, the band’s track “Just Run” was added to the official Spotify “New Metal Tracks” playlist right before the band hits the road starting Saturday. From This Day To The Grave is out now on Imminence Records and Art Gates Records.

The album is a collection of our circumstances, our insecurities, our thoughts and our views of the world and lives we are living. it is a very personal album and I think anyone can feel self-reflected into it. We have summed up many things that happened to us this past year and during the writing of the album there, so I think many people that are into modern hardcore metal will enjoy this. Now is tour time, Europe is coming next!” – Mikel Amundarain (Guitarist)

From This Day To The Grave (Out Now)

1. Rip Out My Eyes
2. Just Run
3. Titans (Feat. Rober from Bellako)
4. Love is Rage
5. F.I.R.E.
6. Death Is A Promise (Feat. Flo from Landmvrks)
7. Museo Ibiltaria (With Gartxot)
8. Underdogs
9. Black and Cold
10. Poison Cliff

Purchase Now

About Meltdown:

Meltdown is a hardcore metal band founded in middle 2013 in Hernani, Basque Country. They released their first EP in July 2014 to critical acclaim. After several months of non-stop touring, they locked themselves up in 2015 to start writing their next EP and take part on a benefit compilation for “Hardcore Hits Cancer”, a nonprofit association which helps cancer victims and their families. 2016 saw the band finally released their second EP, entitled I Refuse To Die Here, before touring throughout Spain before hitting the road for their first European run late in the year. After touring and writing for the next year the band announced that their first length, entitled From This Day To The Grave, will be released March 16th on Art Gate Records and Imminence Records