NIGHT CROWNED Shares Brand New Video Clip for “Fjättrad”!

NIGHT CROWNED Shares Brand New Video Clip for “Fjättrad”! “Hädanfärd” to be Released July 9th on Noble Demon

Consisting of former and current members of legendary acts such as Dark FuneralNightrage and Cipher System and with a musical vision as clear as it is haunting and disturbing, July 9th will see the release of “Hädanfärd”, the sophomore full length record by NIGHT CROWNED. With an intoxicating blend of uncompromising blackened death metal, symphonic arrangements and bleak & mesmerizing soundscapes, “Hädanfärd” is exactly what you would expect to get from these Swedish extreme metal veterans. After the release of the well received first single Nattkrönt“, today the four-piece unleashed a brand new video clip for the track “Fjättrad”.

“Life is fragile and can be easily taken away even in an instant. And yet life can be a torment that shackles and refuses to let go.” NIGHT CROWNED states.

01. Nattkrönt
02. Rex Tenebrae
03. Fjättrad
04. Ett Gravfäst Öde
05. Hädanfärd
06. Gudars Skymning
07. Människans Förfall
08. Grått & Ödelagt
09. Enslingen

Thematically inspired by a story by singer K. Romlin, which deals with encounters with death, and initially planned as a double album (in English, as well as in Swedish), “Hädanfärd” will be coming out in Swedish language only, in order to release the band’s most authentic, as well as honest, work to date.
Hädanfärd drops July 9th via Noble Demon and is now available for pre-order HERE Limited merch bundles with the cover art shirt in various sizes together with either the new digipak of Hädanfärd or black vinyl, orange or ghost silver marble color, are available HERE

K. Romlin – Vocals
J. Jaloma – Drums
J. Eskilsson – Lead Guitar
H. Liljesand – Bass, Guitar, Keys

Find Night Crowned online: