OCEANHOARSE release video for new track “Brick”!

Photo by: Pete Inkinen / Guilty Visuals

Finnish heavy metallers Oceanhoarse are gearing up for the release of the band’s sophomore full-length record, entitled “Heads Will Roll”, which will be coming out on February 17th via Noble Demon. In support of the new album, the band has released a video for the new single “Brick”.

‘Brick’ is what it sounds like to lose your sanity. This is the musical equivalent to a high-speed chase, or a 2-minute 45-second long nightmare. The main riff actually started as this crazy c-part of another song, but then we thought, “why not just build a whole song around this fucked up riff?!” I can definitely hear the influence of late 80’s Megadeth here. Helmets on boys and girls!” 

Ben Varon comments.

Oceanhoarse live:
21.01.2023 Seinäjoki, FI – Rytmikorjaamo (w/ PAIN)
04.03.2023 Helsinki, FI – Kuudes Linja (Record release show w/ Silver Bullet)
Oceanhoarse are:
Ben Varon – Guitar
Jyri Helko – Bass
Oskari Niemi – Drums 
Joonas Kosonen – Vocals
“Heads Will Roll” Tracklist:
01. Fall Like Dominoes
02. Help Is On The Way
03. Pryopen
04. Brick
05. Smoke Signals
06. Waves
07. Dead Zone
08. Heads Will Roll
09. Adrift
10. Nails
11. Carved in Stone

For more info visit:

Oceanhoarse in Spotify
https://snd.click/nobledemon  (Label discography) 

With former and current members of well-known acts like Amoral, Warmen and others, Oceanhoarsehave become known as a band that’s willing to explore things in their very own style, instead of sticking to any kind of average formular. Having released their debut studio album “Dead Reckoning” in 2021 (Noble Demon), followed by multiple single releases and extensive touring, the Helsinki based four-piece might be one of the most remarkable and hard working newcomers out there right now. So get prepared for “Heads Will Roll”, an album not to be missed in the year of 2023!

“Heads Will Roll” is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION