PULSE Announce Their New Album DRAGONFLY

PULSE Announce Their New Album DRAGONFLY, Releasing on August 12th Via Dark Star Records Along with a Performance at Rocklahoma

Texas rockers PULSE announce their new album DRAGONFLY, to be released digitally on all platforms worldwide on August 12th via Dark Star Records. Talking about their new album the band said, “This album is our most diverse yet, I think DRAGONFLY is the perfect name for an album that can move in so many directions musically”

Pre-order the album at: https://lnk.to/PulseDragonfly

“PULSE is one the most hi calibre bands that I’ve ever worked with, and there latest release only proves my point” – Jeffrey A. Swanson / President / Dark Star Records

“These five (PULSE) have masterfully crafted a sound that seems familiar, but fresh…. a sound that feels intimate yet capable of blowing off stadium roofs. In a word: Huge.” – Lit Monthly Magazine

“PULSE is definitely making a bold statement with their energetic, hard-driving, melodic rock sound” – Jennifer Stoker, Independent Music and Media

PULSE hits the road this Fall, including a prestigious date at the 2022 Rocklahoma Festival with Five Finger Death Punch and Megadeth.

August 19 – w/ Corey Feldman – The Rail Club Live, Fort Worth, TX

September 4 – Rocklahoma – Pryor OK

September 5 – BlackHawk Casino – Shawnee, OK

October 22 – 19th Hole – Houston TX w/ 12 Years Driven

PULSE started in the summer of 2011 and over the past decade has become a staple band in the Dallas Fort Worth music scene. PULSE has opened for acts like Puddle of Mudd, Sebastian Bach, Seasons After, Smile Empty Soul, Trapt, The Dreaming, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Saliva, Buck Cherry, Hed PE, Alien Ant Farm, Candlelight Red, Steven Tyler, Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, Nothing More and many others. With an established following in Dallas, Chicago, St Louis, and several other cities PULSE has made regular touring trips across the US, from New Hampshire to California and everywhere in between. Their versatile and relatable music is sure to have something for everyone. The live show is engaging and memorable and features emotionally charged performances from all of the bands members which sound as good on a stage as they do in a studio.

Pre-order the album at: https://lnk.to/PulseDragonfly


Sean Yeaney – Vocals
James Brennaman – Guitar
Justin Rainbolt – Guitar
Eric Fox – Drums
David Hopkins – Bass
Tina Grace – Keyboard, Vocals

Track Listing

  1. Perfect Like You
  2. Wrecking Ball
  3. Wake Up
  4. Hollowed (Hollow II)
  5. Like A Prayer
  6. Pendulum
  7. Part of Me
  8. The Wave Between Two
  9. Until The Night
  10. Rocklahoma

Engineer/Producer – Chris Hunter Marshall

Studio – Tonal Records

Nakoa Arnold – Bass guitar on “The Wave Between Two”

For More Info go to: