SAVAGE GRACE Premiere Music Video For New Album Single “Star Crossed Lovers”!

Heavy Speed Metal Frontrunners SAVAGE GRACE Premiere Music Video For New Album Single “Star Crossed Lovers”!

[photo: Arianna La Rocca]

May 5, 2023 will see heavy speed metal force SAVAGE GRACE return with their new studio album, “Sign Of The Cross”, via Massacre Records. Following the previously-released, first single “Automoton”, today, the band has shared a music video for “Star Crossed Lovers”!

“Star Crossed Lovers celebrates youth, love and beauty and the role of fate and destiny in our lives,” guitarist Christian Logue reveals, “featuring a stellar vocal harmony arrangement composed and executed by Gabriel Colon, with shades of “Stained Class”- and “Sin After Sin”-era Halford.”

On their forthcoming album, SAVAGE GRACE are not only introducing their new vocalist Gabriel Colon – who is described as a blend of the early Rob Halford and the young Ian Gillian – but creating and moving into a new dimension of metal while keeping true to their authentic roots. Logue assembled the most incredible musicians from across the world to create the most devastating version of SAVAGE GRACE yet.

Forty years of metal experience went into crafting each of the new album songs into classics they will soon become. In addition, provocative, thought-inspiring lyrics and powerful topics weave their way through this mesmerizing collection of songs. As Logue recently said:

“This album is my masterpiece and a grand addition to my legacy of universally acclaimed classic metal recordings. Every song on this album is powerful, there is not one weak track on this record.”

“Sign Of The Cross” was produced by Logue and was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow at Grapow Studios. Slated for a release as CD, ltd. Vinyl LP and Digital formats on May 5, 2023 via Massacre Records, the pre-sale is avaialble at THIS LOCATION!

[Cover Artwork by: Daniela Owergoor]

Album track listing:
1. Barbarians At The Gate
2. Automoton
3. Sign Of The Cross
4. Rendezvous
5. Stealin’ My Heart Away
6. Slave Of Desire
7. Land Beyond The Walls
8. Star Crossed Lovers
9. Branded
10. Helsinki Nights (CD Bonus Track)

For More Info Visit: