SERVANT release new video for “The Ultimate Occult Worship”!

On 26 November, the eagerly awaited album “Blessed By The Light Of A Thousand Stars” by German black metallers Servant will be released via MDD/Black Sunset!The unbelievably mature debut contains 9 songs of a finest, nordic kind, Black Metal with a playing time of almost 45 minutes, on which all registers of the genre are pulled from raw to melodic to symphonic sounds. The opulent work was recorded and produced by mastermind Farago himself, while the mastering was made by Dennis Poschatta at the Katzbach Studio in Göttingen.As a first foretaste, “The Ultimate Occult Worship”, a first single and at the same time a first video clip of the quartet, is released today on the MDD YouTube Channel! The album can already be pre-ordered on various platforms, e.g. as a limited box set at Nuclear Blast Mailorder. The final tracklist of the long-player you will find below.


  1. Negate The I
  2. Death Meditation
  3. The Ultimate Occult Worship
  4. Foreshadowing Rite
  5. Hymn To The Latest Days
  6. Incantation Of The Old Ones
  7. Destruction And Recreation
  8. Ecclesia Obscuri
  9. Blessed By The Light Of A Thousand Stars

Pre-order:Album & Merch at MDD:
limited boxset at NUCLEAR BLAST:
Pre-order album at Amazon: