SLOW BURNING CAR – single “Public Cynic” from album “Projection”

“Public Cynic” 
(Watch video here) 

Slow Burning Car is a Rock band based out of Los Angeles featuring

Troy Spiropoulos (Lead Vocals/Bass)
Zak St.John (Drums/Backing Vocals)
Krista Ray (Backing and Lead Vocal)
Tommy Marcel (Guitar/Backing Vocals
Aaron Kusterer (Lead Guitar).

The band has self-released five albums

Blowback – 2007
Vol. 2-The Scattering – 2009
Assumption – 2013
Defection – 2017
Projection – 2020

Toured nationally and internationally (U.K.), received airplay (terrestrial/internet), received press (print/online), and have licensed music for the film “Crash Artist” (Cinebyte Productions 2008).

In the album “Projection” is included the song “Public Cynic”

Official links