Somat Released Debut Album

American Melodic Death/Black Metal band Somat released their new album «Screams of the Somnambulist». The release was recorded, mixed and mastered by the band in “Darkmoon Studios”.

Somat was formed in late September, 2021 by Velda S Cardwell (Guitar, Bass, Keyboards) and Michael Helmont (Drums) in South Carolina, USA. After recording a short practice demo, they sought a vocalist who would fit their needs in Caleb Bourguignon, who is based in Nova Scotia.