STAGEWAR release new video for “R.U.N.”

Danger To Ourselves”, the new album by the Hessian thrash’n rollers Stagewar, will be released on 24 September. As a first taste of the almost 40-minute long-player, an entertaining video clip for the song “R.U.N.” is now available on Youtube, in which (besides the band of course) the band’s mascot Stumpfi plays the prominent leading role. The 8 songs of “Danger To Ourselves” are released not only in a stylish DigiPak but also as a vinyl edition in a fold-out gatefold. The complete tracklist of the album produced by Aljoscha Sieg you will find below attached.

// Tracklist //
1. Danger To Ourselves
2. Box Of Dirt
3. Follow Me
4. R.U.N.
5. Enough Is Not Enough
6. Hands Of Time
7. Nothing For Nothing
8. Over And Out

// R.U.N. //

// PreOrder //


// links //