Synth Doom Collective CIRCLE OF SIGHS Shares New Music Video For “We Need Legends”!

June 4th will see occult-synth-doom collective CIRCLE OF SIGHS to release their highly anticipated new studio album, titled “Narci”, on Metal Assault Records. Carving out their very own niche within the genre, adopting a style that very few acts even attempt to approach, today the band unleashed a brand new video clip for the track “We Need Legends”.

Watch the music video for “We Need Legends” here:

While still rooted in cosmic doom, on the band’s sophomore album we find the group travelling further to the outer reaches of metal’s avant garde. Glitch-pop, prog rock, dark jazz, industrial gaze, and grindcore influences bubble to the top, all buoyed by the singalong melodies and rich vocal harmonies. Not afraid to think outside the box, “Narci” offers eight epic yet individual chapters that will take you on a journey to previously unimagined spheres.

“Narci” will be coming out on June 4th via Metal Assault Records and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION


01. Spectral Arms
02. We Need Legends
03. A Crystal Crown of Cosmic Pain
04. Roses Blue
05. Segue 04
06. Narci
07. Heaven in Flames
08. The Man Who Stole the Wind

For more info visit: