THE INTERNATIONAL METAL ARMY Release First Cover Single ‘Eraser’!

THE INTERNATIONAL METAL ARMY – Ft. Bill Hudson, Alex Landenburg, Jake E, Mikael Planefeldt, Vikram Shankar – Release First Cover Single ‘Eraser’, Originally by ED SHEERAN!

THE INTERNATIONAL METAL ARMY Collective have released their first cover single “Eraser”, originally by ED SHEERAN.

T.I.M.A is a collective formed by experienced hard rock and heavy metal musicians from all over the globe: 
Jake E (CyhRa, ex-Amaranthe): vocals and video editing
Bill Hudson (NorthTale, TSO, Doro, ex-U.D.O): Guitar
Mikael Planefeldt (NorthTale, Gathering of Kings): Bass 
Vikram Shankar (Redemption, Silent Skies): Keyboards, Mixing 
Alex Landenburg (Kamelot, CyhRa): Drums 

Please Note, BILL HUDSON is available for studio sessions and guitar clinics. For further information, please contact Split Screen Management.

Los Angeles-based guitarist/songwriter Bill Hudson (NORTHTALE, I AM MORBID, former DIRKSCHNEIDER, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, Circle II Circle, Jon Oliva’s Pain and more) has become a very sought after name in the hard rock world in recent years. Whether he is in Germany headlining the biggest heavy metal festival in the world or in the studio recording guitars for a video game soundtrack, there’s never a dull moment in the life of the Brazilian musician. In the summer of 2015, he made history in Germany, headlining Wacken Open Air, performing in front of 80,000 fans with the TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA. Hudson joined the TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA also for their winter tour in 2015, performing 52 shows in 6 weeks throughout the US and Canada for an average of 15,000 fans a day. From April 2017 to April 2018 Bill Hudson made part of the DIRKSCHNEIDER line-up, touring widely both America and Europe. In February 2018 Bill launched his new power metal band, NORTHTALE, releasing the debut album “Welcome To Paradise” on August 2nd 2019, via Nuclear Blast. NORTHTALE’s upcoming album is in the works and it’s expected to be released in the first half of 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records. 

More information at: