Cookie Monster meets Five Finger Death Punch meets Mariah Carey = the new single from Edge Of Destiny ‘All I Want For Christmas’ !


We are SO excited to announce our new TOUR to promote our new upcoming single! We will be hitting the road soon for the “All I Want Is A Metal Christmas Tour” Nov 30 – Dec 18th.

Austin, TX
Houston, TX
New Orleans, LA
Birmingham, AL
Tampa, FL
Orlando, FL
Charlotte, NC
Atlanta, GA
and more to be announced SOON!

Magic happens when kindred spirits come together in a cross pollination of music styles. There is the familiar theme of the common and then the edge of difference that draws it all together to create what can only be known as Edge of Destiny. 

The hard driving metal drumming of Stan Petraitis, coupled with the percussive bass stylings of Michael Cormeau lay the perfect foundation for this bridge between Modern, Active, Alternative, Hard and Progressive Rock. The progressive rhythms and layerings of guitarists Kris Copley and Ulisses Moran shape and color the sound for singer Kraevin Caedo’s powerful vocal stylings to shine through on hook-laden melodies. 

Although Edge of Destiny is still emerging from its infancy as a band, Kraevin and Stan (the bands cofounders) are long standing veterans in the music industry with a cumulative history of over 35 years combined. Edge of Destiny stands to be joining the ranks of some of today’s top national acts in no time at all, and have already opened for guitar virtuoso Nita Strauss, Saliva, Ellefson,  Red, Kore Rozzik, Brand of Julez, Cold, Armed for Apocalypse, and have toured with Diamante, The Crowned and Dawn of Flames. 


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »