Turborock band Grillijono K.O. released a second single and music video from their upcoming debut album!

Turborock band Grillijono K.O. released a second single and music video from their upcoming debut album!
  Finnish turborock band Grillijono K.O. released their second single and music video “Fuck me up before you go-go” from their upcoming debut album which is released early 2021 by Secret Entertainment.
 Watch music video here: https://youtu.be/bFPwFbPY6j8 
  “– Although the song was written back in 2017, it represents Grillijono’s present sound quite well. There are catchy riffs, lobo-screaming and a big chorus, frontman Lobo-Tommi explains.
– The song though didn’t have an obvious refrain, so we tried to name it as stupidly as we could – hence the title ”Fuck me up before you go-go”. The music video is a result of what happens when four idiots get to use a green screen. Behold the new karaoke-masterpiece!”

  Listen to the single:
Youtube: https://youtu.be/bFPwFbPY6j8 
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/31PUVB2 
Bandcamp: https://grillijono-ko.bandcamp.com 
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/179687912 
Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/158630230 
Apple Music: https://apple.co/2HFnBWw 

Grillijono K.O. is a four-piece turborock group from Vaasa, Finland. Their sound is a combination of different elements from fast punk rock to black metal and even melodic pop, defined by harsh and powerful vocals by frontman Lobo-Tommi.

The bands first publication, “Nyrkkipyykki EP”, was released in December 2015. The single “Ei oo sun oma vika että oot niin vitun tyhmä” became a small-scale punk rock hit and was noted by Soundi, the biggest music publication in Finland. The song has reached over 350000 hits on Spotify alone and rose to the “Finland Viral 50” playlist.

Nyrkkipyykki EP was soon followed by single “Kaljaa pimeässä”, which expanded their sound to a more aggressive and darker territory. Bands such as KvelertakThe HellacoptersGluecifer and Slayer have all had an impact on Grillijono K.O.’s sound as it is today.

Despite the band being only a few years old, they´ve at played at various venues all over Finland, and have gained a reputation as an energetic live band. The band is currently finalizing their debut album, which will be released in early 2021.

Watch a music video from the first single: https://youtu.be/W6tfzn98jBo    
Track list:
01. Fuck Me Up Befire You Go-Go

Cover art by:  Toni Storås    
 Line-up:Lobo-Tommi (throat & guitar)
Rahina-Rautiainen (guitar & backing vocals)
Lars von Clier (bass & backing vocals)
Bräd Wursti (drums) Links:https://www.facebook.com/grillijonoko