TYGERS OF PAN TANG new album in the charts!

TYGERS OF PAN TANG new album “Bloodlines” enters sales charts

It’s official: TYGERS OF PAN TANG‘s new album is now the most successful record in the band’s history since the heydays in the 80s. “Bloodlines” has entered sales charts in several countries, including Germany for the first time (#89 on the Top 100 Album Chart), UK (#35 in physical sales charts), Denmark (#12 on the physical sales charts, #11 in the vinyl charts) and Sweden (#14 in physical sales charts).  

This is an amazing result, even for a band with such a rich sales history as the Tygers, and confirms the positive signs given by the press reactions to “Bloodlines”, as well as the warehouse frenzy Mighty Music experienced in the weeks before the release.

Having just headlined a sold-out Nordic Noise Festival in Copenhagen, the band is now ready to take the festival tour this Summer, where they will hit the stages of Alcatraz, Time To Rock, Rock Imperium and Iron Fest Open air, among others.

“Bloodlines” is out now on LP (black and red vinyl, with the latter being limited to 500), CD and digital formats via Mighty Music. Orders are available here.

Photo by Steve Christie

Robb Weir – guitar  
Francesco Marras – guitar  
Jack Meille – vocals
Huw Holding – bass
Craig Ellis – drums 


Official site

Apple Music

“Bloodlines” tracklist:

1. Edge Of The World 
2. In My Blood 
3. Fire On The Horizon 
4. Light Of Hope 
5. Back For Good 
6. Taste Of Love 
7. Kiss The Sky 
8. Believe 
9. A New Heartbeat 
10. Making All The Rules