UK Progressive Rock Act Atlas : Empire Drops “Former Lives” Single

“Former Lives”

“Former Lives” is the 2nd single taken from “Everything Is Temporary” album.

Buy/Stream HERE

“Everything Is Temporary” – the sophomore album by Atlas : Empire is due for worldwide release on 31/03/2023, via Wormholedeath Records/The Orchard.
Fusing familiar elements of Post-Rock grandeur & ambient Electronica with a new-found urgency, drawing inspiration from the 90s & early 00s Alternative Rock, Indie & 2nd wave Emo bands that captured their hearts as teenagers – this a new era of Atlas : Empire.

Pre-save/pre-order “Everything Is Temporary” album here:

Band lineup:
Steven Gillies – vocals, guitar & bass
Jamie Sturt – vocals, guitar, bass & electronics 
James Lorenzo – drums

Atlas : Empire Online