UNDRASK Stream Entirety of ‘God Emperor” Via Metal Injection

Melodic death metal band UNDRASK are streaming the entirety of their album God Emperor in full at Metal Injection. The album is set to be released this Friday,  April 21, 2023.

The band comments: “The last few years have been rough, and we’re all in need of an escape as life drags on and responsibilities punch us in the gut. It’s time to punch back with a little magic and mayhem. We hope you’ll join us and our heroes in battle and bang your head like the fate of the world depends on it!”

Listen: https://metalinjection.net/av/full-album-stream/full-album-stream-undrask-god-emperor

The North Carolina based outfit formed in 2013, and released their debut self-titled EP two years later. 2017 saw the quintet’s first full-length Battle Through Time unleashed, with the forthcoming album God Emperor set to land on April 21st, 2023.

“UNDRASK’s sophomore effort is bigger, faster, and more melodic than ever. Get ready for some thrilling melodeath, and join us for the epic creation of the most powerful weapon ever forged.

The Longhammer is coming…”

Pre-order God Emperor:https://undrask.bandcamp.com/album/god-emperor

Erik Collier – Lead Guitar
Darryl DeWitt – Rhythm Guitar
Daniel McCoy – Bass Guitar
Aaron Schimmel – Drums
Steve Wynn – Vocals

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/undrask
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/undrask
Bandcamp: https://undrask.bandcamp.com

Directed by Justin H. Reich Filmed on location at Oden Brewing Company in Greensboro, NC https://odenbrewing.com/

God Emperor Track List: 
1. Eye of the Archdemon 
2. Spoils of War 
3. The Tempering 
4. We Are Longhammer 
5. The Mountain 
6. Queen (feat. Morgan Riley) 
7. The Thing in the Pit 
8. The Climb 
9. Collectors 
10. Heart of the Abyss (feat. Jeff Loomis) 
11. God Emperor