VANTE Release Their Debut Album and Second Single “Watch The Sunrise” is the #2 Most Added on Billboard

Vante announce the release of their self-titled debut album on Dark Star Records. The second singe “Watch The Sunrise” is out now, accompanied by a video that can be viewed at

“Watch The Sunrise” is the #2 Most Added track on both the Billboard/BDS Mainstream Rock Indicator and Foundations Secondary Market Rock Radio Charts.

Purchase or stream the album at:

Brian Troch, lead singer, “This Vante track deals with crawling out of the proverbial shit and finally finding a place that is a true nexus in your soul and plane of existence. Leaving behind and shedding your dirty skin after so many tries to get out and heading back home where the clean air and sun can wash your filth away, this time for good for you have arrived.”

Scott McClellan on the new single “Watch The Sunrise,” “The riff was a simple influence from the beat, I get all my riff ideas from a strong groove , this one wrote itself, I believe the message will gel with many on this song. Of course the song became better as it went along due to the prolific players & writers involved.”

Bass player Rev Jones on “Watch The Sunrise,” “Just like the rest of the Vante album this song has several musical elements that keep you moving. I love the way the groove and the melody intertwine. Plus the video adds another great element to be enjoyed.”

And, drummer Chris Moore, “Vante is an expressive musical entity that begins as a soulful groove and ends as a primal heartbeat. “Watch The Sunrise” is a natural extension of that groove and heartbeat.”


Brian Troch – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Additional Bass, Keys

Scott McClellan – Guitar, Lead Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
Rev Jones – Bass Guitar, Guitar, Fretless Bass
Chris Moore – Drums
Jeff Tortora – Drums
Jaben Pennell – Hammond B-3 Organ on The Craving & Going With The Flow
Jenny Franck – Background Vocals on I Stand & It’s My Life

Track Listing

1. Why Is It So Cold

2. It’s My Life

3. Watch The Sunrise

4. Paint It Red

5. The Craving

6. Going With The Flow

7. I Stand

8. Animal

9. Under My Skin

10. Waiting For Reverence

11. Scary Was The Man

12. Thunder and rain

13. The Road To Shangri-La

14. Never The Slave

Co-Produced by Brian Troch, Jaben Pennell and Scott McClellan 

Mixed and Mastered at Vibehouse productions by Jaben Pennell

For More Info go to:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »